National Honor Society for Academy of Richmond County Announced!

The following EDS alumni were recently inducted into the Academy of Richmond County chapter of the National Honor Society.  Congratulations!
EDS Class of ’15
Jack Chandler
Katie Grant
Drew Moses
Hill Nixon
Loflin Phillips
Jim Sherman
EDS Class of ’16
Jay Beach
Anne Carter Capps
Hailey Flythe
Harry Jones
Zachary Kitchens
Sullivan Kleinbub
Camille Leibach
Judson Pickett
Laine Showman
EDS Class of ’17
Harrsion Bartley
Allie Doumar
Jackson Doumar
Anne Brennen Fisher
Trudie Kelly
Elizabeth McCrary
Jack Means
Fisher Stevenson
Thomas Wilson

Stephanie Woodward

Registrar and Database Manager

EDS Faculty since 2012; 12 years prior experience
B.A., Communications, Randolph-Macon Woman’s College

Alumni Parent

Comments are closed for this post.