Student Council First Meeting 2013/2014

Student Council started their year off right with a great first meeting last week! Twenty-eight students attended this opening session. Jaye Cohen joined as a faculty sponsor, bringing energy, excitement and some wonderful ideas for this enthusiastic group of students.

Your Student Council officers for the 2013-14 school year are:

Emma K., President
Crimmins H., Vice President
William S., Treasurer
Nicole A., Secretary

Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback

You must be logged in to post a comment.