Meet Your Student Council Officers

FullSizeRender 5

Please congratulate your 2015-16 Student Council Officers, Bella R. (6th grade representative), Dodie S. (Vice President), Beth C. (Secretary), Jack K. (6th grade representative), Jack A. (president), and Jack Franklin (President Elect). These six students are going to do a fabulous job leading our amazing student council this year!

Elizabeth Owens

Director of Technology, Middle School Advisor

EDS Faculty since 2005; 13 years prior experience
M.Ed., University of South Carolina
M.Ed., Augusta State University
B.A., Augusta State University

[acf_gallery post_id=10760 responsive_columns='4,6,6,12' ]

Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback

You must be logged in to post a comment.